Last minute appointment and provided a loaner vehicle. Verified and applied warranty credit per previous services.

5 Freedom 4/18/2017

I always get excellent service when I go to Al Huss Auto. They are always friendly and willing to answer my questions. I have never left disappointed or unsatisfied with the quality of service I received.

5 Freedom 4/17/2017

Good job folks. Thanks for the maintenance review. Also, the road test after the work was very helpful. Thanks, Matt

4.5 Freedom 4/17/2017

Had two tires replaced and they did an excellent job

5 Freedom 4/15/2017

Very knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend them to anybody who needs their car worked on. Not too bad on times either.

5 Green Bay 4/13/2017

Huss Team was available for diagnostic appointment as set. Friendly and professional service writer was very careful to listen to my concerns and desires and to review what he understood was wanted services and had them in a paragraph for the technician[s]. As a new customer and car, a courtesy safety check was given; as thorough as it was, I was surprised that it did not include a report on brake rotors and pads. I will say that they did test drive it and perhaps proper brake function was a deciding factor in NOT looking deeper. Overall I say that I did get what I paid for in diagnostic information and estimates.

4 Green Bay 4/10/2017

I have been taking my jeep to Al Huss for some time now. This most recent time, my jeep had some major things wrong with it. Al Huss stayed in constant communication with me. One thing we discussed was what I want with the jeep. It's old, so how much to do I want to put into it? I was given price quotes, he offered his professional opinion on things, and we made a plan. As they were working on one issue, they discovered another thing wrong. Al Huss called again, gave new price quotes, and we revamped the plan. I was in full control over what to do with the jeep, with the help of their professional opinion. I didn't want the tires he suggested due to the price, so he found more cost effective ones (against his recommendation), but I wanted to keep the cost of repairs within a certain amount. Once when he called, I didn't understand what he was talking about with one of the parts of the engine, so he took a picture and made a video and sent it to me. Wow! Overall, my experience with Al Huss Auto has always been very positive. They are great communicators, very professional, and easy to work with.

5 Freedom 4/10/2017

Great work. Thanks.

5 Freedom 4/9/2017

Thank you for your honest and reliable service! You walk the talk.

5 Freedom 4/5/2017

Great on time service .

4.5 Green Bay 4/5/2017