Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar
Mark Laplant

Got a coupon in the mail for a free check engine light so I bring my car in and had it checked out . The mechanic said it had a code problem and re-booted the system. It has worked fine ever since. About a week later got a hand written thank you from Cassie the service writer thanking me for bringing in my car so they could help me with my issue. First it was done for FREE ! and secondly they sent out a HAND WRITTEN thank you card on top of it ! NEVER have I witnessed customer appreciation such as this. I have certainly found a new repair shop for my vehicle needs ! I want to say Thank You to Cassie and also Shawn the service manager for the wonderful service they provided me . Would certainly refer anyone for their car repairs

December 1, 2018
Default Avatar55
Brittany G

In the morning my fiancee had advised me to get my wheel alignment checked. I called and Jameson was more than happy to have my car dropped off in a very short moments noticed. He even drove me home and picked me back up. When things were wrong with my car he told me how much it would be, showed me the broken parts and explained to me why they needed to be fixed. He was very professional and kind! Thanks so much

November 1, 2018
Default Avatar
Scott Burton

Great service & Friendly staff

September 4, 2018
Default Avatar55
Marilyn Hegner

At 4:00 pm on a Friday night I walked out to my car and discovered I had flat tire. I called and your staff told me that if I could get there by 5:00 pm they would take care of it. At 4:55pm I called and said that I had just gotten my balloon tire put on and could they wait for me to drive there to fix my tire. When I got there, I was greeted with a smile and a come on in it will take just a minute to find out what is wrong. Fifteen minutes later my car was back out front, all fixed. Not once did anyone make me feel bad for keeping them late on a Friday. Your staff are super friendly and always willing to go the extra mile for a customer.

September 1, 2018
Default Avatar55
Matt Doering

Been bringing my vehicles here since I’ve owned one. Never disappoint, always call with updates and don’t fix anything without running it past me and giving a price.

August 2, 2018
Default Avatar55
Wes Kubiak

Honest, straightforward and were able to get my vehicle back ASAP. Awesome customer service and very happy with their work.

August 2, 2018
Default Avatar
Lee Schwalenberg

Did an awesome job on brake lines on our family fun bus. Drew was great.

May 20, 2018
Default Avatar
Bernie Coley

Excellent Customer Service, can't say enough about my great experience, all three times I've been there over a 6 month period. I began using Al Huss for my repairs after purchasing a "gently used- 2017 Chrysler Mini-Van; and I got tired of dealing with the "Dealer" because of their frequent turn-over in Service-Writers, who always displayed being rushed, and working "over-time" no. of hours, suggesting they didn't have enough help to function in the expected way.My comfort level with Drew is much excellent, and just what I expect it to be. Their service is excellent; their "attention to detail" was notated; and their prices are lower than the Dealer. Needles to say, I'm so glad I tried them, and I will keep going back.

April 19, 2018
Default Avatar55
James And Tina Pollex

We were welcomed & greeted by not only the receptionist, but the manager upon our first visit as well! The resolved our need for a repair in a timely manor...& at a fair price. Job well done!

February 23, 2018
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

I purchased a 2012 Ford Focus. Drew was very helpful and accommodating. He was knowledgeable and focused on making sure I received excellent customer service. I was very pleased with the follow up service as well. It was an easy car buying experience.

February 19, 2018
Default Avatar55
Matt & Linda Diedrich

Great job everyone. matt

February 1, 2018
Default Avatar55
Dan & Phyllis Gresens

David and his crew always do a good job for us.

January 26, 2018
Default Avatar55
Mark & Annette Schwalenberg

Dave was great to work with, helping prioritize my repair needs. The car was ready on-time and is running great. The downside was the cost, a bit pricey.

January 25, 2018
Default Avatar55
Amy Ott

Excellent customer service and a reasonable price for the work. My truck drives likes it's brand new. DEFINETLY going back again!!! Nice to find a place you can trust.

January 24, 2018
Default Avatar55
Nick

Quality work, fair pricing, superior customer service (including several very professional follow-up courtesy calls from Jameson), and a free loaner vehicle. Extensive work needed to be done on my 2008 Chrysler Town and Country in November of 2017 and now she's still running fine. I'm a very satisfied customer and I intend to bring my vehicle back for routine maintenance as well as anything else that comes up in the future.

January 22, 2018
Default Avatar55
Scott Witthuhn

Very honest..thanks for all your help..drew is 5 stars...

January 17, 2018
Default Avatar55
Ken & Julie Skalmoski

My wife decided to take the vehicle to another place for service because the check engine light was on. They couldn't find the problem so they suggested replacing the computer at a cost of $1200. I brought the vehicle back to Al Huss and they correctly diagnosed the problem and corrected it. These technicians are really good at what they do.

January 17, 2018
Default Avatar55
Keith & Gena Process

Work was done quickly and handled professionally.

January 2, 2018
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

great service from al huss auto

January 2, 2018
Default Avatar55
Nick Borden

Great service, timely and professional... you usually think your getting put thru the ringer at a mechanics shop. Dave went above and beyond to get my truck done before Christmas break. From being in the service industry my self I will/would recommend anyone to take there vehicle there for clean prompt service at a great value Nick

December 29, 2017
1 2 ... 6 Next Page

Submit Review

Schedule Appointment

Menu